Kontaktua‎ > ‎

Espezialistak

 Ingelesa 1Almudena Lantxo
almudenalantxo@ibaibe.net
 Ingelesa 2Iker Anasagastiikeranasagasti@ibaibe.net



 Heziketa Fisikoa Carlos Sainzcarlossainz@ibaibe.net
 Musika Begoña Monjebegomonje@ibaibe.net
 AholkulariaBegoña Diezaholkularia@ibaibe.net
 PT 1 Pili Basauripilibasauri@ibaibe.net
 PT 2 Estibaliz Elordi
estibalizelordi@ibaibe.net
 PT 3Garazi Muruagarazimurua@ibaibe.net
IKTIsmael Varela ismaelvarela@ibaibe.net