Kontaktua‎ > ‎

Lehen Hezkuntza

1.AMarta Noltemartanolte@ibaibe.net
1.B Ana Silva  anasilva@ibaibe.net
2.A Begoña Dueñas   
begoduenas@ibaibe.net 
2.BMargot Perezmargotperez@ibaibe.net
3.A Maria Reina Diezmariareinadiez@ibaibe.net
3.B Marian Taboadamariantaboada@ibaibe.net
4.AKontxi Camiruaga kontxicamiruaga@ibaibe.net
4.B  Ismael Varelaismaelvarela@ibaibe.net
5.A Juan Carlos Rojo 
 juancarlosrojo@ibaibe.net
5.BRodolfo Lartitegirodolfolartitegi@ibaibe.net
6.A Dolores Ruiz doloruiz@ibaibe.net
6.B Mertxe Gorospemertxegorospe@ibaibe.net